760-744-4400 info@acimedical.com

Product Distributors


United States

ACI Medical, LLC.
1857 Diamond Street, Suite A
San Marcos, CA 92078
Phone: 760-744-4400
Toll-Free: 888-453-4356
Fax: 760-744-4401
Email: Info@acimedical.com
Products: Air Plethysmograph (APG), ArtAssist®, VenaPulse®, FlowDyn™, Unnasleeve Devices

International Distributor Inquiries
Ginette Akoka, Intl. Business Development
Phone: 888-453-4356
Email: ginette@acimedical.com
Products: ArtAssist®, VenaPulse®, Air Plethysmograph (APG), FlowDyn™ Devices


Israel

Hagai Medical & Nursing Equipment  
Contact: Omer Habouba 
Email: omer@hagai-med.co.il 
Products: ArtAssist®, VenaPulse®, APG®, FlowDyn™ Devices 


 

Japan

Kyushu Medical Service Co., Ltd.
Contact: Hiroshi Tanimoto, Building 8F
2-20-7 Kojima Taito-Ku
Tokyo, Japan 111-0056
Phone: 81-3-3863-8028
Email: h-tanimoto@kyushu-med.jp 
Products: APG® Air Plethysmograph, VenaPulse® Augmentation Devices

Millennia Medical
Contact: Dr. Chugo Rinoie 
5 Chome-29-20 Shiba
Minato-ku
Tokyo 105-0014
Japan
Email: rinoie@millennia-medical.com
Product: ArtAssist® Device


Philippines

MEDEV Medical Devices Corporation
Contact: Arnel Endrinal 
MJ46 Compound, Sta. Ana Drive, Sunvalley,
Paranaque City, Metro Manela, Philippines.
1700 PHILIPPINES
Phone: +63-2-8212890
Fax: +63-2-8226376
Email: abendrinal@yahoo.com
www.medevmedicaldevices.com
Products: ArtAssist® and VenaPulse® Devices


Singapore

Scanmed Technology (S) Pte Ltd
Contact: Daniel Soh
192 Pandan Loop
#07-22 Pantech Business Hub
Singapore 128381
Phone: (65) 6872 3660
Fax: (65) 6872 3559
Email: dsoh@scanmed.com.sg
www.scanmed.com.sg
Products: ArtAssist®, VenaPulse®, APG® and FlowDyn™ Devices


 

Thailand

3G Med Supplies
Contact: Warren Mobley
Email: wmobley@3gmed.co.th 
Products: ArtAssist®, VenaPulse®, APG®, FlowDyn™ Devices