760-744-4400 info@acimedical.com

Contact ACI Medical, LLC

 

 

 

Our knowledgeable, experienced team members are personable and professional and look forward to assisting you. If you are not sure whom to contact, please call us at: (760) 744-4400 or toll free (888) 453-4356 and we will direct your call to the appropriate member of our team.

 

For contract manufacturing project proposals, send your CAD drawings to info@acimedical.com

 

 

 

ACI Medical, LLC. 
1857 Diamond St. Suite A 
San Marcos, CA 92078 
Office: 760 744-4400 
Toll Free: 888 453-4356 
Fax: 760 744-4401 
Info@acimedical.com 

 


 

 

 

Executive

 

Ed Arkans
President & Owner
ed@acimedical.com
(760) 744-4400 ext. 308

 


 

 

 

Sales & Marketing

 

Don Kjartanson
Sales & Marketing
Products: ArtAssist, APG Air Plethysmograph & VenaPulse Devices 
don@acimedical.com
(760) 744-4400 ext. 306

 

Ginette Akoka
International Business Development
Products: ArtAssist, VenaPulse, APG Air Plethysmograph & FlowDyn Devices 
ginette@acimedical.com
(760) 744-4400

 

FlowDyn™ Information
Michael Arkans
Director of Sport Recovery Division
Products: FlowDyn Device 
michael@acimedical.com
Mobile: (619) 987-8616
www.flowdynrecovery.com

 

Erika Arkans
Certified Compression Therapist/Sales 
Products: ArtAssist, Airos, Biocompression & Replexa+ Devices  
erika@acimedical.com 
mobile: (619) 756-5420 


 

 

National Account Executives

 

Dana Lockrey
Account Manager
Products: Venous/Lymphedema Compression Pumps & ArtAssist Devices
Mobile: (951) 885-3384
dana@acimedical.com

 

Lennie Arkans
RN/Vascular Specialist
Products: VenaPulse & ArtAssist Devices 
lenniea@acimedical.com
(760) 744-4400 ext.311
Mobile: (619) 787-8100
www.venapulse.com

 


 

 

Customer Support

 

Sylvia Wiley
Sr. Customer Care Specialist
(760) 744-4400 ext. 304
sylvia@acimedical.com

 


 

 

Operations

 

Carlo Nuñez
Director of Operations
carlo@acimedical.com
(760) 744-4400 ext. 307

 

 

Amanda Bump
Bookkeeping/Office Administration
accounting@acimedical.com
(760) 744-4400 ext. 301

 


 

 

 

Independent Representative

 

Barb Gentilli
Vascular Specialist for ArtAssist® device
Madison WI
barb.gentilli@gmail.com
(608) 616-2950

 


 

 

 

Manufacturing

 

Albert Barbuscia
Manufacturing Manager
(760) 744-4400 ext. 305

 


 

 

 

Engineering

 

Brian Lakin
Electrical Engineering
(760) 744-4400 ext.303

 

 

 

Neil Cutler
Pumps & Molding
(760) 744-4400 ext. 314

 


 

 

 

Quality Assurance

 

Maria Magdaleno
(760) 744-4400 ext. 315

 

 

 

Juan Lopez
(760) 744-4400 ext. 302