760-744-4400 info@acimedical.com

Contact ACI Medical, LLC

 

Our knowledgeable, experienced team members are personable and professional and look forward to assisting you. If you are not sure whom to contact, please call us at: (760) 744-4400 or toll free (888) 453-4356 and we will direct your call to the appropriate member of our team.

 

For contract manufacturing project proposals, send your CAD drawings to info@acimedical.com

 


 

Executive

 

Ed Arkans
President & Owner
ed@acimedical.com
(760) 744-4400 ext. 308

 


 

Operations

 

Carlo Nuñez
Director of Operations
carlo@acimedical.com
(760) 744-4400 ext. 307

 

Amanda Bump
Bookkeeping/Office Administration
(760) 744-4400 ext. 301

 


 

Sales & Marketing

 

Don Kjartanson
Director of Sales & Marketing
info@acimedical.com
(760) 744-4400 ext. 306

 

Ginette Akoka
International Business Development
ginette@acimedical.com

 

FlowDyn™ Information
Michael Arkans
Director of ACI Sport Division 
michael@acimedical.com
(619) 987-8616

 


 

Customer Support

 

Sylvia Wiley
Sr. Customer Care Specialist
(760) 744-4400 ext. 304

 


 

National Account Executives

 

Dana Lockrey
Western U.S. Sales Manager
dana@acimedical.com

 

Lennie Arkans
Vascular Specialist for VenaPulse® device
lenniea@acimedical.com
Phone: (760) 744-4400 ext.311

 


 

Independent Representative

 

Barb Gentilli
Vascular Specialist for ArtAssist® device
Madison WI
barb.gentilli@gmail.com
(608) 616-2950

 


 

Manufacturing

 

Albert Barbuscia
Manufacturing Manager
(760) 744-4400 ext. 305

 


 

Engineering

 

Brian Lakin
Electrical Engineering
(760) 744-4400 ext.303

 

Neil Cutler
Pumps & Molding
(760) 744-4400 ext. 314

 


 

Quality Assurance

 

Maria Magdaleno
(760) 744-4400 ext. 315

 

Juan Lopez
(760) 744-4400 ext. 302